28.06.21
Aleksei Naumkin 5805 5919 aleksei.naumkin@johvi.ee
Niina Neglason 5662 1150 niina.neglason@johvi.ee
Andrei Ojamäe 5302 2226 ojamae4@gmail.com
Paul Paas 553 1663 paul@soter.ee
Nikolai Ossipenko        volitused peatatud 01.08.2021
Tamara Põlevina 515 8729 polevinatamara@gmail.com
Aleksandr Romanovitš 518 3447 info@marikool.eu
Dmitri Smirnov 510 3210 smirnov@inforing.net
Arthur Seppern 509 4040 zepparth@gmail.com
Aivar Surva 505 9716 aivar@kultuuriveski.ee
Irina Šulgina   volitused peatatud kuni 26. 09. 2021
Jelena Bezvoditskaja  53462333 jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com
Kaarel Kuznetsov 55536442 kaarel2k@gmail.com
Sergei Tulski                                  502 5731 tulski64@mail.ru
Martin Repinski  507 6189 repinski.martin@gmail.com
Arvo Aller   volitused peatatud kuni 01.09.2021
Teet Enok  5200951 teet@katevara.ee
Eduard East 5304 9699  
Viktor Rumjantsev    
Roman Graf 5628 9127 oyterre@gmail.com
Kaia Kaldvee 565 3877 kaiakaldvee@gmail.com
Liina Mihkelson   volitused peatatud kuni 16. septembrini 2021
Allan Mänd 514 2081 allan@prestone.ee
Mait Sepp 529 3735 mait.sepp@ut.ee
Sergei Andrejev