15.01.19
Ilmar Aun   Volitused peatatud kuni 03.04.2019
Arvo Aller 5662 4644 arvo@ivtl.ee
Eduard East 5304 9699 eduard.east@gmail.com
Teet Enok 520 0951 teet@katevara.ee
Roman Graf 5628 9127 tjurintallinn@gmail.com
Kaia Kaldvee 565 3877 kaiakaldvee@gmail.com
Liina Mihkelson 515 7298 mihkelson.liina@gmail.com
Allan Mänd 514 2081 allan@prestone.ee
Velli Naber 509 1746 velli.naber@gmail.com
Aleksei Naumkin   volitused peatatud kuni 16.02.2019
Niina Neglason 5662 1150 niina.neglason@gmail.com
Andrei Ojamäe 5302 2226 andrei@johvisport.ee
Paul Paas 553 1663 paul@soter.ee
Nikolai Ossipenko   Volitused peatatud kuni 30.06.2019
Tamara Põlevina 515 8729 polevinatamara@gmail.com
Aleksandr Romanovitš 518 3447 info@marikool.eu
Dmitri Smirnov 510 3210 smirnov@inforing.net
Arthur Seppern 509 4040 zepparth@gmail.com
Aivar Surva 505 9716 aivar@kultuuriveski.ee
Irina Šulgina 5810 5288 irina.sulgina@gmail.com
Jelena Bezvoditskaja            5346 2333 jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com
Maris Toomel 5820 9800 maris.toomel@reform.ee
Sergei Tulski 502 5731 tulski64@mail.ru
Jekaterina Vassiljeva 5850 3465 jekaterinavass@gmail.com 

                                               

Toimetaja: MAIRE LUMISTE