4.10.18
Ilmar Aun   Volitused peatatud kuni 02.01.2019
Arvo Aller 5662 4644 arvo@ivtl.ee
Eduard East 5304 9699 eduard.east@gmail.com
Teet Enok 520 0951 teet@katevara.ee
Roman Graf 5628 9127 tjurintallinn@gmail.com
Kaia Kaldvee 565 3877 kaiakaldvee@gmail.com
Liina Mihkelson   Volitused peatatud kuni 25.12.2018
Allan Mänd 514 2081 allan@prestone.ee
Velli Naber 509 1746 velli.naber@gmail.com
Aleksei Naumkin 5805 5919 aleksei.naumkin19@gmail.com
Niina Neglason 5662 1150 niina.neglason@gmail.com
Andrei Ojamäe 5302 2226 ojamae@hotmail.com
Paul Paas 553 1663 paul@soter.ee
Nikolai Ossipenko   Volitused peatatud kuni 31.12.2018
Tamara Põlevina 515 8729 polevinatamara@gmail.com
Aleksandr Romanovitš 518 3447 info@marikool.eu
Dmitri Smirnov 510 3210 smirnov@inforing.net
Arthur Seppern 509 4040 zepparth@gmail.com
Aivar Surva 505 9716 aivar@kultuuriveski.ee
Irina Šulgina 5810 5288 irina.sulgina@gmail.com
Meelis Tint   Volitused peatatud kuni 18.04.2019
Maris Toomel 5820 9800 maris.toomel@reform.ee
Sergei Tulski 502 5731 tulski64@mail.ru
Jekaterina Vassiljeva 5850 3465 jekaterinavass@gmail.com 

Mait Sepp                                                                   529 3735  mait.sepp@ut.ee

Toimetaja: MAIRE LUMISTE