27.02.21
Aleksei Naumkin 5805 5919 aleksei.naumkin@johvi.ee
Niina Neglason 5662 1150 niina.neglason@johvi.ee
Andrei Ojamäe 5302 2226 ojamae4@gmail.com
Paul Paas 553 1663 paul@soter.ee
Nikolai Ossipenko        518 2800 volitused peatatud 30. aprillini 2021
Tamara Põlevina 515 8729 polevinatamara@gmail.com
Aleksandr Romanovitš 518 3447 info@marikool.eu
Dmitri Smirnov 510 3210 smirnov@inforing.net
Arthur Seppern 509 4040 zepparth@gmail.com
Aivar Surva 505 9716 aivar@kultuuriveski.ee
Irina Šulgina 5810 5288 irina.sulgina@gmail.com
Jelena Bezvoditskaja  5346 2333 jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com
Maris Toomel 5820 9800 marist860@gmail.com
Sergei Tulski                                  502 5731 tulski64@mail.ru
Martin Repinski  507 6189 repinski.martin@gmail.com
Arvo Aller 5662 4644 arvo@ivtl.ee
5346 2333 jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com
Eduard East 5304 9699  

Sergei Andrejev                                                                             

Roman Graf                                                                        5628 9127  oyterre@gmail.com

Kaia Kaldvee                                                                         565 3877  kaiakaldvee@gmail.com

Liina Mihkelson                                                                    515 7298  mihkelson.liina@gmail.com

Allan Mänd                                                                            514 2081  allan@prestone.ee