3.10.19
Ilmar Aun   Volitused peatatud kuni 06.01.2020
Arvo Aller   arvo@ivtl.ee
Eduard East   eduard.east@johvi.ee
Teet Enok   teet@katevara.ee

Roman Graf

  oyterre@gmail.com
Kaia Kaldvee   kaiakaldvee@gmail.com
Liina Mihkelson   mihkelson.liina@gmail.com
Allan Mänd   allan@prestone.ee
Velli Naber   velli.naber@gmail.com
Aleksei Naumkin   volitused peatatud  
Niina Neglason   niina.neglason@johvi.ee
Andrei Ojamäe   andrei@johvisport.ee
Paul Paas   paul@soter.ee
Nikolai Ossipenko   Volitused peatatud kuni 31.12.2019
Tamara Põlevina   polevinatamara@gmail.com
Aleksandr Romanovitš   info@marikool.eu
Dmitri Smirnov   volitused peatatud 31.07 .- 31.10.2019
Arthur Seppern   zepparth@gmail.com
Aivar Surva   aivar@kultuuriveski.ee
Irina Šulgina   irina.sulgina@gmail.com
Jelena Bezvoditskaja                   jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com
Maris Toomel   maris.toomel@reform.ee
Sergei Tulski                                    tulski64@mail.ru
Martin Repinski    volitused peatatud 19.08. - 19.11.2019

 Jekaterina Vassiljeva                                                                         jekaterinavass@gmail.com 

Tamara Luigas                                                                                    luigasta@gmail.com

Toimetaja: MAIRE LUMISTE