5.05.20
Ilmar Aun 506 4031 ilmar.aun@gmail.com
Arvo Aller   Volitused peatatud
Eduard East 5304 9699 eduard.east@johvi.ee
Teet Enok 520 0951 teet@katevara.ee

Roman Graf

5628 9127 oyterre@gmail.com
Kaia Kaldvee 565 3877 kaiakaldvee@gmail.com
Liina Mihkelson 515 7298 mihkelson.liina@gmail.com
Allan Mänd 514 2081 allan@prestone.ee
Velli Naber 509 1746 velli.naber@gmail.com
Aleksei Naumkin   volitused peatatud  
Niina Neglason 5662 1150 niina.neglason@johvi.ee
Andrei Ojamäe 5302 2226 andrei@johvisport.ee
Paul Paas 553 1663 paul@soter.ee
Nikolai Ossipenko   Volitused peatatud kuni 30.06.2020
Tamara Põlevina 515 8729 polevinatamara@gmail.com
Aleksandr Romanovitš 518 3447 info@marikool.eu
Dmitri Smirnov 510 3210 smirnov@inforing.net
Arthur Seppern 509 4040 zepparth@gmail.com
Aivar Surva 505 9716 aivar@kultuuriveski.ee
Irina Šulgina 5810 5288 irina.sulgina@gmail.com
Jelena Bezvoditskaja  5346 2333 jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com
Maris Toomel                                    5820 9800 marist8600gmail.com
Sergei Tulski                                    volitused peatatud kuni 03.08.2020
Martin Repinski    volitused peatatud kuni 21.08.2020
Jekaterina Vassiljeva 5850 3465 jekaterinavass@gmail.com
Tamara Luigas 529 2944 luigasta@gmail.com