Vallavanem
Maris Toomel
tel 336 3740
mob 5820 9800
maris.toomel@johvi.ee
 
Maris Toomel
   
 
   

Abivallavanem
Arvo Aller
tel 336 3742
mob 5301 9338
arvo.aller@johvi.ee

Arvo Aller

Abivallavanem
Ingrid Spitz
mob 59042807
ingrid.spitz@johvi.ee

 

 

Valitsuse liige
Messurme Pissareva
mob 51965176
messurme.pissareva@johvi.ee

 

 

Valitsuse liige
Sergei Andrejev
mob 59173193
sergei.andrejev@johvi.ee

 

 

Valitsuse liige
Avo Kiir
mob 5917 3155
avo.kiir@johvi.ee