You are here

Volikogu liikmed

 

Sergei Andrejev sergeiandrejev70@gmail.com 524 2008
Ilmar Aun ilmar.aun@moller.ee 506 4031
Teet Enok teet@katevara.ee 520 0951
Tatjana Graf estamet@mail.ru 566 88957
Vadim Jerjomenko vadim@newgeneration.ee 517 9867
Kaia Kaldvee kaiakaldvee@gmail.com 565 3877
Velli Naber velli.naber@gmail.com 509 1746
Niina Neglason niina.neglason@johvi.ee 566 21150
Andrei Ojamäe ojamae@hotmail.com 530 22226
Nikolai Ossipenko volitused peatatud alates 01.09.2017  
Endel Paap endel.paap@gmail.com 512 7329
Tamara Põlevina polevinatamara@gmail.com 515 8729
Kaarel Pürg kaarel.pyrg@mail.ee 506 7112
Eduard Rae eduard.rae@gmail.com 524 4081
Aleksandr Romanovitš edemolga72@mailru 518 3447
Viktor Rumjantsev viktor.rumjantsev@coniery.ee 509 8580
Elle Seliverstova elle009@hot.ee 555 98554
Aleksandr Smirnov aleksandr1947@gmail.com 508 3521
Dmitri Smirnov smirnov@inforing.net 510 3210
Kairi Soomer mozart13@hot.ee 507 3316
Arkadi Zakarljuka arkadi.zakarljuka@mail.ee 556 57391
Meelis Tint meelis@liisbet.ee 506 5675