You are here

Volikogu liikmed

 

Ilmar Aun ilmar.aun@gmail.com 506 4031
Jelena Bezvoditskaja jelena.bezvoditskaja@gmail.com 5346 2333
Eduard East eduard.east@gmail.com 5304 9699
Teet Enok teet@katevara.ee 520 0951
Roman Graf tjurintallinn@gmail.com 5628 9127
Kaia Kaldvee kaiakaldvee@gmail.com 565 3877
Liina Mihkelson mihkelson.liina@gmail.com 515 7298
Allan Mänd allan@prestone.ee 514 2081
     
Niina Neglason niina.neglason@gmail.com 5662 1150
Andrei Ojamäe ojamae@hotmail.com 5302 2226
Nikolai Ossipenko volitused peatatud kuni 01.05.2018  

Tamara Põlevina

Martin Repinski

polevinatamara@gmail.com

martin.repinski@riigikogu.ee

515 8729

5800 4973

Aleksandr Romanovitš info@marikool.eu 518 3447
Dmitri Smirnov smirnov@inforing.net 510 3210
Arthur Seppern zepparth@gmail.com 509 4040
Aivar Surva aivar@kultuuriveski.ee 505 9716
Irina Šulgina irina.sulgina@gmail.com 5810 5288
Meelis Tint meelis@liisbet.ee 506 5675
Maris Toomel iviru@reform.ee 5820 9800
Sergei Tulski tulski64@mail.ru

592 5731