Sa oled siin

Volikogu liikmed

Sergei Andrejev sergeiandrejev70@gmail.com 524 2008
Ilmar Aun ilmar.aun@moller.ee 506 4031
Teet Enok teet@katevara.ee 520 0951
Tatjana Graf estamet@mail.ru 566 88957
Ljudmila Jantšenko ljudmila.jantsenko@kjlv.ee 508 7896
Vadim Jerjomenko vadim@newgeneration.ee 517 9867
Kaia Kaldvee kaiakaldvee@gmail.com 565 3877
Velli Naber velli.naber@gmail.com 5091746
Niina Neglason niina.neglason@johvi.ee 566 21150
Andrei Ojamäe ojamae@hot.ee 530 22226
Nikolai Ossipenko volitused peatatud kuni 1.september 2017  
Endel Paap endel.paap@gmail.com 512 7329
Tamara Põlevina polevinatamara@gmail.com 515 8729
Kaarel Pürg kaarel.pyrg@mail.ee 506 7112
Eduard Rae eduard.rae@gmail.com 524 4081
Aleksandr Romanovitš edemolga72@mail.ru 518 3447
Viktor Rumjantsev viktor.rumjantsev@coniery.ee 509 8580
Elle Seliverstova hooldekeskus@hot.ee 555 98554
Dmitri Smirnov smirnov@inforing.net 510 3210
Kairi Soomer mozart13@hot.ee 507 3316
Vjatšeslav Šlõk silbet@silbet.ee 506 3980
Meelis Tint meelis@liisbet.ee 506 5675